The Foundation’s Board of Directors

Meet the great people behind the Taylor Haugen Foundation.

Brian Haugen

Permanent Board Member

Senior Vice President, Investments;
Raymond James

Kathy Haugen

Permanent Board Member

Executive Director;
Taylor Haugen Foundation

Jeff Jourdan


Real Estate, Marketing and IT;
Luxury Real Estate

Steve Burks

Board Member

Executive Vice President;
Costal Bank and Trust

Kevin Bowyer CPA, CITP, CISA

Board Member & Past Chairmen

Managing Member, Accountant;
Warren Averett, LLC

Pam Denney

Board Member

Financial Management Specialist;
US Government

Nancy Fox

Board Member

Owner – Your Friend at the Beach

Kellie Jo Kilberg

Board Member

Visionary Strategist, Change Agent and Alliance Builder; Kilberg & Associate

Heather Kilbey

Board Member

Management Consultant;
Professional Products

Amy Meyer

Board Member

Mathematics Teacher; Okaloosa County Schools – Niceville High School

Elliott Politte

Board Member

UI/UX Developer – ELEAD CRM
Owner – Elite Webscapes

Jonathan Tallman

Board Member

Owner – The Tallman Group

John Tondello

Board Member

Sales Manager – SimpleHR

John Sloan

Board Member

Input this

Olivia Scruggs

Development Coordinator

Foundation Ambassadors

Judy Haugen


Past Board Member – 2016

Richard Sehlin


Past Foundation Board Member – 2015 – 2016

Bernard Johnson


Past Foundation Board Member; 2013 – 2016

Philippe Miceli


Past Foundation Chairman; 2008 – 2009
Past Foundation Board Member; 2008 – 2009

Yvonne Freeman


Past Foundation Chairman; 2013
Past Foundation Board Member; 2011-2013



We appreciate your support! All Donations are processed securely by PayPal.